If you do not think you will use Facebook again and would like your account deleted, we can take care of this for you. Keep in mind that you will not be able to reactivate your account or retrieve any of the content or information you have added.
Steps to delete your Facebook account permanently
+ Step 1 : Sign in to your Facebook account.
+ Step 2 : Go here .
+ Step 3 : Click the “Delete My Account”
+ Step 4 : Enter your password and confirmation code (captcha) and then click OK to move to the next step.
+ Step 5 : After completing the 4 steps above you have temporarily locked your Facebook account. To permanently delete your Facebook account and ensure that it is unrecoverable, absolutely do not log in again or use any Facebook functionality associated with your account that is locked for at least 14 days .
In particular, you will not be using the Facebook app on your smartphone or running apps and games that have access to your Facebook account for a minimum of 14 days before your Facebook is permanently deleted.
If within 14 days of the date you temporarily locked out Facebook that made the login or any operation related to your Facebook account, then the temporary lock account is restored.
To avoid accidental use of Facebook, you should sign out of Facebook on mobile devices such as smartphones and tablets. In addition, you should delete the data saved by the web browser (cache, password ….) to avoid logging in to Facebook unwanted.
Goto Security settings:
Log Out Of All Sessions to logout on all your device.