Rate this post

Outlook automatically saves your message while you are creating it and adding it to your Drafts. If you stop writing — deliberately or accidentally — the message will remain in the Drafts folder until you resume working on it or delete it.

  1. Under Folders, choose Drafts.

  2. Choose the draft message you want to resume writing, and choose Send when you’re done.

Note: If you decide not to send your message, choose Discard.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here